22nd Annual Pioneer Awards Night

You are cordially invited to the 22nd Annual Pioneer Center Awards Event! The event starts at 6:00, with light dinner provided, and is held at the Chillicothe High/Middle School Cafeteria. This wonderful event will be filled with stories of accomplishment and achievement. Our award winners are listed below.  We hope you can make it out to show your support!

2019 Pioneer Center Annual Awards Event Winners

Barnhart Caregiver Award – Victor and Jean Cardwell

Marriott Achievement Award – Darlene Shively

Clark Alexander Business Award – Ed Gerber/Joel Gerber

Stauffer/Maddox Inclusion Award – NIC Global

Distinguished Adult Achievement Award – Robin Doyle and Tyler Terry

Distinguished Student Achievement Award – Victoria Brown and Molly Toth

Provider Recognition Award – Rebecca Ward

Special Recognition: Hensley Fisher